Bagley College of Engineering Congressional Fellows Major Office

Name	Major	Office	Semester
Mark Bledsoe	Biological Engineering	Senator Lott	Fall 1999
Michael Grubbs	Civil Engineering	Senator Lott	Spring 2000
Barry Henagan	Biological Engineering	Congressman Pickering	Spring 2000
Katie Brandon	Industrial Engineering	Congressman Pickering	Fall 2000
Christine Morrison	Biological Engineering	Senator Cochran	Fall 2000
Nicole Myers	Biological Engineering	Senator Cochran	Spring 2001
Casey Dunagan	Industrial Engineering	Senator Lott	Fall 2001
Joel Konkle-Parker	Aerospace Engineering	Congressman Pickering	Fall 2001
Holli Hitt	Chemical Engineering	Senator Lott	Spring 2002
Laura Herron	Chemical Engineering	Congressman Pickering	Spring 2002
Jonathan Blackburn	Chemical Engineering	Senator Cochran	Fall 2002
Phillip Parker	Chemical Engineering	Congressman Pickering	Fall 2002
Ronnie Robertson	Biological Engineering	Senator Lott	Spring 2003
Connie Harris	Biological Engineering	Congressman Pickering	Spring 2003
Otho Barnes, Jr.	Civil Engineering	Senator Cochran	Fall 2003
Walter Williamson	Industrial Engineering	Senator Lott	Fall 2003
Kyle Frazier	Civil Engineering	Senator Cochran	Spring 2004
Levell Hairston	Chemical Engineering	Senator Lott	Spring 2004
Erica Huntley	Chemical Engineering	Senator Cochran	Fall 2004
Tiphany Baker	Industrial Engineering	Senator Lott	Fall 2004
Claire Fellman	Biological Engineering	Senator Cochran	Spring 2005
Chrissie Prichard	Civil Engineering	Senator Lott	Spring 2005
Sara Morrison	Industrial Engineering	Senator Cochran	Fall 2005
Julie Carnathan	Industrial Engineering	Senator Lott	Spring 2006
Stuart Salters	Civil Engineering	Senator Cochran	Fall 2006
Casey Plumber	Civil Engineering	Senator Lott	Spring 2007
Joshua Daniel	Mechanical Engineering	Senator Cochran	Fall 2007
Christina Young	Chemical Engineering	Senator Lott	Spring 2008
Jennifer Sloan	Civil Engineering	Senator Cochran	Fall 2008
Stacey Galloway	Industrial Engineering	Senator Wicker	Spring 2009
Bonnie Wright	Chemical Engineering	Senator Wicker	Fall 2010
Brittany kolb	Industrial Engineering	Senator Wicker	Spring 2011
Ginny Sewall	Industrial Engineering	Senator Cochran	Spring 2012
Caleb Hardman	Biological Engineering	Senator Wicker	Spring 2013
Sunny Patel	Industrial Engineering	Senator Cochran	Spring 2013
Alan Watts	Mecchanical Engineering	Representative Harper	Fall 2013
Johnathan McKenzie	Industrial Engineering	Senator Wicker	Spring 2014
Laurel Marsh	Aerospace Engineering	Senator Cochran	Fall 2014
Robert Gustafson	Aerospace Engineering	Senator Wicker	Fall 2017
Shelby Adair	Industrial Engineeing	Senator Wicker	Fall 2018
Monica Pistorius	Civil Engineering	Senator Wicker	Spring 2019
Maria Serratos	Civil Engineering	Senator Wicker	Fall 2022
Will Couch	Biomedical Engineering	Senator Wicker	Spring 2023
Timothy Usey	Electrical Engineering	Senator Wicker	Spring 2024