College Leadership

Jason Keith

Jason Keith, Ph.D.

Dean of the Bagley College of Engineering
Professor of Chemical Engineering
Earnest W. and Mary Ann Deavenport, Jr. Chair


McCain Hall, Rm. 250
Mailstop 9544

Kari Babski-Reeves

Kari Babski-Reeves, Ph.D., CPE

Associate Dean
Department Head & Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering


McCain Hall, Rm. 250
Mailstop 9544

Robert. A. Green

Robert A. Green, Ph.D., P.E., F.NSPE

Assistant Dean


McCain Hall, Rm. 160
Mailstop 9544

Department Heads

Rani Warsi Sullivan

Rani Warsi Sullivan, Ph.D.

Department Head & Professor
Aerospace Engineering


312C Walker Engineering Building
P.O. Box A

J. Alex Thomasson

J. Alex Thomasson, Ph.D.

Department Head & Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering

150 Agricultural & Biological Engineering Building
P.O. Box 9632

Bill Elmore

Bill Elmore, Ph.D.

Director & Associate Professor
Dave C. Swalm School of Chemical Engineering
Hunter Henry Chair


330 Swalm Chemical Engineering Building
P.O. Box 9595

Isaac L. Howard

Isaac L. Howard, Ph.D., P.E., F. ASCE

Director & Professor
Richard A. Rula School of Civil & Environmental Engineering
James T. White Endowed Chair


1041 Rula Hall
P.O. Box 9546

Shahram Rahimi

Shahram Rahimi, Ph.D.

Department Head & Professor
Computer Science & Engineering

300 Butler Hall
P.O. Box 9637

Samee Khan

Samee Khan, Ph.D.

Department Head & Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
James Worth Bagley Chair


220 Simrall Engineering Building
P.O. Box 9571

Kari Babski-Reeves

Kari Babski-Reeves, Ph.D., CPE

Department Head & Professor
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Larry G. Brown Professor


260 McCain Hall
P.O. Box 9542

Haitham El Kadiri

Haitham El Kadiri, Ph.D.

Director & Professor
Michael W. Hall School of Mechanical Engineering


215 Carpenter Hall
P.O. Box 9552