College Leadership

Jason Keith

Jason Keith, Ph.D.

Dean of the Bagley College of Engineering
Professor of Chemical Engineering
Earnest W. and Mary Ann Deavenport, Jr. Chair

662.325.7183
keith@bagley.msstate.edu

McCain Hall, Rm. 250
Mailstop 9544

Kari Babski-Reeves

Kari Babski-Reeves, Ph.D., CPE

Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Interim Department Head & Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering

662.325.8430
kari@bagley.msstate.edu

McCain Hall, Rm. 250
Mailstop 9544

Robert. A. Green

Robert. A. Green, Ph.D., P.E., F.NSPE

Assistant Dean

662.325.2267
green@bagley.msstate.edu

McCain Hall, Rm. 160
Mailstop 9544

Department Heads

Davy Belk

Davy Belk, Ph.D.

Department Head & Professor
Aerospace Engineering

662.325.3623
davy.belk@ae.msstate.edu

330 Walker Engineering Building
P.O. Box A

Wes Burger

Wes Burger, Ph.D.

Interim Department Head & Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering

662.325.7552
w.burger@msstate.edu

150 Agricultural & Biological Engineering Building
P.O. Box 9632

Bill Elmore

Bill Elmore, Ph.D.

Director & Associate Professor
Dave C. Swalm School of Chemical Engineering
Hunter Henry Chair

662.325.2480
elmore@che.msstate.edu

330 Swalm Chemical Engineering Building
P.O. Box 9595

Dennis Truax

Dennis D. Truax, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE, F.ASCE

Department Head & Professor
Civil & Environmental Engineering
James T. White Chair

662.325.7187
truax@cee.msstate.edu

235 Walker Hall
P.O. Box 9546

Shahram Rahimi

Shahram Rahimi, Ph.D.

Department Head & Professor
Computer Science & Engineering

rahimi@cse.msstate.edu

300 Butler Hall
P.O. Box 9637

James E. Fowler

James E. Fowler, Ph.D.

Interim Department Head & Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering

662.325.3640

225 Simrall Engineering Building
P.O. Box 9571

Kari Babski-Reeves

Kari Babski-Reeves, Ph.D., CPE

Interim Department Head & Professor
Industrial & Systems Engineering

662.325.7624
kari@bagley.msstate.edu

260 McCain Hall
P.O. Box 9542

Pedro Mago

Pedro Mago, Ph.D.

Department Head & Professor
Mechanical Engineering
PACCAR Chair

662.325.6602
mago@me.msstate.edu

210 Carpenter Hall
P.O. Box 9552