Student Hall of Fame

Class of 2024

SHoF 2024

Top row (from left): Ryan Harper, Cody LeBleu, Kari Oppedal.
Bottom row (from left): Timothy Sellers, Emily Shand, Emma Van Epps.

The James Worth Bagley College of Engineering is proud to recognize this year’s honorees for the Student Hall of Fame. These students have demonstrated superior academic achievement, leadership, and service/character. The Bagley College of Engineering is dedicated to the professional and personal development of its students and committed to fostering a holistic environment conducive to student excellence both in and out of the classroom.

Who Is Eligible for Induction?

To be considered for induction into the BCoE Student Hall of Fame, students must be nominated by an MSU faculty/staff member or by the President of an Engineering Student Organization.

  • Nominees must be an undergraduate or a graduate student currently enrolled in a degree program housed within the Bagley College of Engineering who are scheduled to graduate in May, August or December 2024.
  • To be inducted, nominees must also be in good academic and disciplinary standing.